A New Project: The Flannel Witch

Hey folks!

Over the last few years, I have played wit the idea of writing full-time. At the beginning of November 2016, I finally make the jump and have leaped into the world of freelance writing. In addition to writing for other folks, I have also created my very own site, The Flannel Witch. If you have enjoyed my sporadic entries here at In Good Faith, consider following me over to my official site. I am guaranteeing more thought-provoking, engaging content, this time with more regularity and interactive elements.

Feel free to give me feedback on my site via TFW’s contact page

Leave a Reply

